For The Record Podcast Three Featuring NILA

This episode we are featuring one of our own, ladies and gents we present to you Nila. Nila has two new release coming out this month, a remix for INDIGOD’s new release Illusions At 6am on For The Record available now on beatport and an EP coming out on Unrivaled Music called Sunburst coming out on the 25 of August.

First Hour: Second Hour:
  1. Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (DJ Koze Remix) [Ministry Of Sound (UK)]
  2. Benjamin (CH) & Nicola Koch – Old Love (Maertz Remix) [Tip Tap Records]
  3. Hamid & Arnaud LeTexier – The Price Of Beans feat. Stacey DeLooze [Get Physical Music]
  4. Ten Walls – Requiem [Life And Death]
  5. Ame – Den Ratta feat. Vulkano [Innervisions]
  6. Gardens Of God, Egle Sirvydyte – Are We? [Ellum Audio]
  7. Neil Browne – The Girl In The Flower Dress [Detone]
  8. Gregor Tresher – Permafrost (A Ldric Warm Keys Remix) [Break New Soil Recordings]
  9. Joy Wellboy – Mickey Remedy (Fur Coat Remix) [Bpitch Control]
  10. Midas 104 – Impuls [Einmusika Recordings]
  1. Anthony Attalla & Christopher N – Sort Of, Not Really (James Teej Remix) [Incorrect Music]
  2. Menkee – Greed (Serious Mix) [Underground Music Records]
  3. &ME – After Dark [Keinemusik]
  4. Shiba San – Okay [dirtybird]
  5. Super Flu – Jo Gurt (Stephan Bodzin Remix) [Monaberry]
  6. Terranova – Tourette [Kompakt]
  7. Kidnap Kid – Stronger [Black Butter Records]
  8. Psychemagik – Black Noir Schwarz feat. Renegade (Extended Play Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
  9. Pedro Aguiar – Devotion [Sudbeat Music]
  10. Odd Parents – Learn To Fly (Maceo’s Flight Home) [Ellum Audio]
  11. Alexander Aurel – Enjoy Your Night (Pele & Shawnecy Remix) [Terminal M]
  12. Daniel Avery – Drone Logic [Phantasy]
  13. Monika Kruse – Summer Drops (UNER Remix) [Terminal M]