For The Record Podcast Twelve Featuring Eye4One

We are back for another Podcast this time featuring newbie Eye4One. An amazing mix with a whole bunch of good music.

Track List:

1. Maurice Aymard – Full Body Contact (Raxon Remix)

2. Marc Romby – Mistral (Marc Romboys Trip To Jupiter)

3. joseph capriati – Fratello (Dubfire Remix)

4. Pleasurekraft – Defiler (Original Mix)

5. Silvina Romero – Ever Frost (original mix)

6. Maurice Aymard – Full Body Contact (Raxon Remix) Reprise

7. Thomas Schumacher – Apollo (original mix)

8. Voodooamt – Luvsucka (Oliver Huntemann Remix)

9. Olivier Berger – Close Your Eyes (Stan Kolev Remix)

10. Goran Tech – Coming to the Moon (Eye4One Remix)

11. Dousk – You look Good tonight